Global Sales Managers

Find your local TSL Products contact

France, Turkey & Africa

RSM: Daniel Shihata
Telephone: 
+ 44 (0)7775 514571
Email:
 Daniel.Shihata@tslproducts.com

 

North America

Director of Sales: John Root
Telephone: +1 310 559 7668
Email: John.Root@tslproducts.com

 

Eastern North America

Director of Sales: Greg Siers
Telephone: +1 301-272-0434
Email: Greg.Siers@tslproducts.com

 

 

Australia & New Zealand

RSM: Daniel Shihata
Telephone: 
+ 44 (0)7775 514571
Email:
 Daniel.Shihata@tslproducts.com

 

 

Eastern & Central Europe

RSM: Artur Podzorski
Telephone: +48 602 679054
Email: Artur.Podzorski@tslproducts.com

Nordics, Benelux, Spain & Portugal

RSM: Daniel Shihata
Telephone: 
+ 44 (0)7775 514571
Email:
 Daniel.Shihata@tslproducts.com

India, Pakistan & Bangladesh

RSM: Swarup Mukherjee
Telephone: +971 50 1684501
Email: Swarup.Mukherjee@tslproducts.com

Middle East

RSM: Swarup Mukherjee
Telephone: +971 50 1684501
Email: Swarup.Mukherjee@tslproducts.com

N. East Asia

RSM: Yuhui Wang
Telephone: +86 135 011 89864
Email: Yuhui.Wang@tslproducts.com

S. East Asia

RSM: Daniel Shihata
Telephone: + 44 (0)7775 514 571
Email: Daniel.Shihata@tslproducts.com

 

United Kingdom & Ireland

RSM: Tim Weston
Telephone: + 44 (0)7771 543713
Email: Tim.Weston@tslproducts.com 

Brazil

RSM: Sergio Bourguignon
Telephone: +55 21 99797 0019
Email: Sergio.Bourguignon@tslproducts.com

 

ERROR: 8 - CURL error: Could not resolve: tsl.co.uk.infusionsoft.com (Domain name not found)